Book Three: Part 2 Herobrine’s Message

By (author) Wolfe Sean Fay
Ships between 2 and 4 days
By (author) Wolfe Sean Fay
Short description/annotation

The final instalment of the Elementia Chronicles: an unofficial MINECRAFT-fan adventure series, inspired by the bestselling game.


The final instalment of the Elementia Chronicles: an unofficial MINECRAFT-fan adventure series, inspired by the bestselling game.

It’s the Republic’s darkest hour. The Noctem Alliance, under the command of the ruthless Lord Tenebris, has finally conquered the entire server of Elementia. The citizens of Element City are forced to hide underground and although President Stan has re-united with his friends, the relentless Elite Legion of Mobhunters are still in hot pursuit. Lord Tenebris is drawing more and more power from the server and his actions threaten to create a devastating glitch that could destroy Minecraft forever. Time is running out. Will President Stan be able to defeat the evil demon before it’s too late?

Disclaimer: This book is not authorized, sponsored, endorsed or licensed by Mojang AB, Microsoft Corp. or any other person or entity owning or controlling any rights to the Minecraft name, trademarks or copyrights. Minecraft is a registered trademark of Mojang Synergies AB.

Biographical note

Sean Fay Wolfe was 16 years old when he finished Quest for Justice, the first book of The Elementia Chronicles trilogy; and 17 when he finished the second book. He is an avid Minecraft player and loves creating action adventure tales in its endlessly creative virtual world. Sean lives with his mother, father, grandmother, two brothers, three cats, and a little white dog named Lucky.


• MINECRAFT is a gaming sensation. The game has broken 12 Guinness World Records and sold nearly 60 million copies worldwide.

• The Elementia Chronicles (1) — QUEST FOR JUSTICE is the debut novel by 17-year-old MINECRAFT super fan, Sean Fay Wolfe

• Book 1 was originally self-published in January 2014 and received more than 50 5* reviews on Amazon

• Boy and girl appeal: boys and girls alike will find this fast-paced, humorous read appealing as strong female characters are as kick-ass as the boys!

• Book 2: The Elementia Chronicles (2) — THE NEW ORDER coming October 2015

• Book 3: The Elementia Chronicles (3) — HEROBRINE’S MESSAGE coming January 2016

More Information
Author By (author) Wolfe Sean Fay
Date Of Publication Apr 7, 2016
EAN 9780008173586
Contributors Wolfe Sean Fay
Publisher Harpercollins
Languages English
Country of Publication United Kingdom
Width 129 mm
Height 198 mm
Thickness 30 mm
Product Forms Paperback / Softback
Audience Age From 9 to 12
Availability in Stores Global
Weight 0.310000
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account
We found other products you might like!