The Wren In The Holly Library (the Oak And Holly Cycle Book 1)

By (author) Linde K. A.
Ships between 2 and 4 days
By (author) Linde K. A.
An addictive dark romantasy series inspired by Beauty and the Beast Set in an alternate day New York filled with monsters, The Wren in the Holly Library is a dark, spicy romantasy loosely inspired by Beauty and the Beast — perfect for fans of V.E. Schwab and Leigh Bardugo. She stole from a monster . . . now she must pay the priceStreet thief Kierse should have known something wasn’t right. Now she’s trapped in a library — with a monster. She can’t run. She can’t hide. And this man – this being, filled with terrible power and darkness — is well within his rights to kill her. By trespassing, Kierse has broken the fragile peace treaty between monsters and humans. But instead of killing her, Graves does the unexpected: he offers her a job. A chance to find out who she really is. Kierse has always known she’s different. That she can do things a little better, a little faster. And there’s that sense she has when danger is only a breath away. But if the old tales are true, there are worse things in the world than monsters. Like a threat more ancient than legend. Like Graves. Or like Kierse herself . . . From bestselling author K.A. Linde comes the start of an addictive dark romantasy series where monsters live among humandkind, and ancient secrets threaten to destroy everything .
More Information
Author By (author) Linde K. A.
Date Of Publication Jul 4, 2024
EAN 9781035044863
Contributors Linde K. A.
Publisher Tor
Languages English
Country of Publication United Kingdom
Width 153 mm
Height 234 mm
Product Forms Paperback / Softback
Availability in Stores Sin El-Fil, ABC Dbayeh, Metro Mall, Hamra, ABC Verdun, ABC Achrafieh, Global
Weight 0.450000
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account
We found other products you might like!