Postscript

By (author) Ahern, Cecelia
Special Price LBP 800,100 Regular Price LBP 1,143,000
Save 30%

*Due to the high demand, this last copy may no longer be available at the time the order is being processed.

Ships between 2 and 4 days
By (author) Ahern, Cecelia
Short description/annotation
The long-awaited sequel to the international bestseller PS, I Love You.
Description
The long-awaited sequel to the international bestseller PS, I Love You.

The PS, I Love You Club.

These are the six words written on a card handed to Holly Kennedy. They’re words that are engraved on her heart – because PS, I Love You is how her husband, Gerry, signed his last letters to her, letters that mark a year she will never forget.

Now, the mysterious club wants something from her. And if Holly can find the courage meet them, she’ll learn what it really means to live life to the full.

Because every love story has one last thing to say…


Review quote

‘A gorgeously hopeful, poignant story that is guaranteed to make readers weep but leave them with a warm heartl’ Irish Independent

Touching, full of humour…life-affirming. Ahern writes with honesty and empathy. I had a lump in my throat when I finished reading’ Irish Times

‘Explores one of the fundamentals of human experience with warmth, humour and pathos’ Sunday Independent

‘Cecelia Ahern is without a doubt an incredibly talented storyteller … heartbreaking, bittersweet and beautifully written’ RTE Guide

‘The book, like the first, spoke straight to my heart…perhaps it’s the realness and simplicity of Ahern’s observations that make it so impactful’ Irish News

''As this gorgeous novel illuminates, life does on, even in the wake of loss''
Nicholas Sparks, bestselling author of The Notebook

‘Fans of PS, I Love You are in for a treat… Warmth emanates from the pages of this lovely, uplifting novelGood Housekeeping

A poignant, warm and hopeful novelWoman & Home

‘Ahern’s warm-hearted and surprisingly upbeat novel celebrating the enduring power of loveDaily Mail

Wise and uplifting – but keep a box of tissues at the read. You’ll need it’ Sunday Express

‘I adored this uplifting story about hope and lovePrima

A weepy about grief and the enduring power of loveSunday Mirror

This is a novel to delight loyal fans and new readers alikeWoman’s Weekly

A gorgeous read for fans of PS, I Love You’ Carmel Harrington


Biographical note

Cecelia Ahern was born and grew up in Dublin. Her novels have been translated into thirty-five languages and have sold more than twenty-five million copies in over fifty countries. Two of her books have been adapted as films and she has created several TV series.
She and her books have won numerous awards, including the Irish Book Award for Popular Fiction for The Year I Met You.
She lives in Dublin with her family.


Promotional headline

The most uplifting and romantic novel, sequel to the international best seller PS, I LOVE YOU


Feature

The most uplifting and romantic novel, sequel to the international best seller PS, I LOVE YOU

• A top 3 bestseller in hardback and trade paperbacks

• Sales growth of 250% in first format

• Postscript is the sequel fans have been waiting for

• Cecelia Ahern’s PS I Love You sold over 13m copies worldwide and was made into a major film still streaming on Netflix today

More Information
Author By (author) Ahern, Cecelia
Date Of Publication Oct 1, 2020
EAN 9780008194901
Contributors Ahern, Cecelia
Publisher Harpercollins
Languages English
Country of Publication United Kingdom
Width 129 mm
Height 198 mm
Thickness 25 mm
Product Forms Paperback / Softback
Availability in Stores Global
Weight 0.290000
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account
We found other products you might like!