Fate Of The Sun King (artefacts Of Ouranos Book 3)

By (author) Tuli, Nisha J.
Ships between 2 and 4 days
By (author) Tuli, Nisha J.
Fate of the Sun King is the third book in Nisha J. Tuli's spicy romantasy series, Artefacts of Ouranos, perfect for fans of Fourth Wing, A Court of Thorns and Roses and Serpent and the Wings of Night. With the Heart Crown now in her possession, Lor must navigate the dangers of being an heir on the run, knowing more than one power-hungry ruler is after her blood. When she returns to Aphelion to unlock her magic and recover her family's legacy, it becomes clearer than ever that all that's gold doesn't sparkle. No stranger to battles, she continues to fight her attraction to the Aurora Prince, understanding this might be the one she finally loses. As the past mixes with the present, Lor uncovers the truth about the Artefacts and their role in shaping her destiny. Now, her future hangs in the balance, leaving her closer than ever to getting everything she's ever wanted... or losing it all forever. The highly anticipated third installment of the steamy Artefacts of Ouranos series journeys deeper into the glittering fae world as Lor puts both her life and her heart on the line in this enemies-to-lovers fantasy romance.
More Information
Author By (author) Tuli, Nisha J.
Date Of Publication Jun 6, 2024
EAN 9780356523408
Contributors Tuli, Nisha J.
Publisher Orbit
Languages English
Country of Publication United Kingdom
Width 126 mm
Height 198 mm
Thickness 22 mm
Product Forms Paperback / Softback
Availability in Stores Sin El-Fil, Achrafieh, Metro Mall, ABC Verdun, Tripoli Square, ABC Achrafieh, Global
Weight 0.450000
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account
We found other products you might like!